Kuda Laut is a comfortable boat with friendly and helpful crew that will provide you good atmosphere along the trip. The Chef will satisfy you with delicious Indonesian and Western food. You also get free beers and soft drinks to refresh you after chasing the waves and getting barreled.
Departing
Duration
Region
Prices from
Wednesday1Apr20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 1 Apr 2020 ⇒ Sun 12 Apr 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday15Apr20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 15 Apr 2020 ⇒ Sun 26 Apr 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday29Apr20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 29 Apr 2020 ⇒ Sun 10 May 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday13May20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 13 May 2020 ⇒ Sun 24 May 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday27May20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 27 May 2020 ⇒ Sun 7 Jun 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday10Jun20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 10 Jun 2020 ⇒ Sun 21 Jun 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday24Jun20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 24 Jun 2020 ⇒ Sun 5 Jul 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday8Jul20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 8 Jul 2020 ⇒ Sun 19 Jul 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday22Jul20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 22 Jul 2020 ⇒ Sun 2 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday5Aug20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 5 Aug 2020 ⇒ Sun 16 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday19Aug20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 19 Aug 2020 ⇒ Sun 30 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday2Sep20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 2 Sep 2020 ⇒ Sun 13 Sep 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday16Sep20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 16 Sep 2020 ⇒ Sun 27 Sep 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday30Sep20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 30 Sep 2020 ⇒ Sun 11 Oct 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Wednesday14Oct20
11N
Available
USD $2150
Duration: Wed 14 Oct 2020 ⇒ Sun 25 Oct 2020
Region:
USD $2150
per surfer in a large air-conditioned 8-berth cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
Enquire