The Naga Laut is one of the best value charters in the Mentawais – this massive boat has room to move, as well as the horsepower to get you to where you want to be. Although the boat could sleep 14 surfers, it will sail with 8 and prefers to have maximum 10. Launched in late ’99, Naga Laut has been continually upgraded by the owners and was originally designed exclusively for upmarket surf charters.

What we love

Very experienced surf guide.
Great crew.

Twin share cabins with air-conditioning.

Telo surf trips available – no fuel surcharge.

one of the best value charters in the Mentawai

Departing
Duration
Region
Prices from
Friday10Jul20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Fri 10 Jul 2020 ⇒ Tue 21 Jul 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Thursday23Jul20
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Thu 23 Jul 2020 ⇒ Mon 3 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2292
Twin share individual cabins with air conditioning. Price based on exclusive charter booking.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday6Aug20
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Thu 6 Aug 2020 ⇒ Mon 17 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2292
Twin share individual cabins with air conditioning. Price based on exclusive charter booking.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday20Aug20
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Thu 20 Aug 2020 ⇒ Mon 31 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2292
Twin share individual cabins with air conditioning. Price based on exclusive charter booking.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday3Sep20
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Thu 3 Sep 2020 ⇒ Mon 14 Sep 2020
Region:
USD $2292
Twin share individual cabins with air conditioning. Price based on exclusive charter booking.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday17Sep20
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Thu 17 Sep 2020 ⇒ Mon 28 Sep 2020
Region:
USD $2292
Twin share individual cabins with air conditioning. Price based on exclusive charter booking.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday1Oct20
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Thu 1 Oct 2020 ⇒ Mon 12 Oct 2020
Region:
USD $2292
Twin share individual cabins with air conditioning. Price based on exclusive charter booking.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Wednesday14Oct20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Wed 14 Oct 2020 ⇒ Sun 25 Oct 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Tuesday27Oct20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Tue 27 Oct 2020 ⇒ Sat 7 Nov 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Monday9Nov20
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Mon 9 Nov 2020 ⇒ Fri 20 Nov 2020
Region:
USD $2292
Twin share individual cabins with air conditioning. Price based on exclusive charter booking.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday23Nov20
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Mon 23 Nov 2020 ⇒ Fri 4 Dec 2020
Region:
USD $2292
Twin share individual cabins with air conditioning. Price based on exclusive charter booking.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Tuesday2Feb21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 2 Feb 2021 ⇒ Sat 13 Feb 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday16Feb21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 16 Feb 2021 ⇒ Sat 27 Feb 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday2Mar21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 2 Mar 2021 ⇒ Sat 13 Mar 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday16Mar21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 16 Mar 2021 ⇒ Sat 27 Mar 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday30Mar21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 30 Mar 2021 ⇒ Sat 10 Apr 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday13Apr21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 13 Apr 2021 ⇒ Sat 24 Apr 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday27Apr21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 27 Apr 2021 ⇒ Sat 8 May 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Monday17May21
13N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Mon 17 May 2021 ⇒ Sun 30 May 2021
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
Tuesday1Jun21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 1 Jun 2021 ⇒ Sat 12 Jun 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday15Jun21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 15 Jun 2021 ⇒ Sat 26 Jun 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday29Jun21
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Tue 29 Jun 2021 ⇒ Sat 10 Jul 2021
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
Tuesday13Jul21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 13 Jul 2021 ⇒ Sat 24 Jul 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday27Jul21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 27 Jul 2021 ⇒ Sat 7 Aug 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday10Aug21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 10 Aug 2021 ⇒ Sat 21 Aug 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday24Aug21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 24 Aug 2021 ⇒ Sat 4 Sep 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday7Sep21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 7 Sep 2021 ⇒ Sat 18 Sep 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday21Sep21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 21 Sep 2021 ⇒ Sat 2 Oct 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday5Oct21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 5 Oct 2021 ⇒ Sat 16 Oct 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday19Oct21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 19 Oct 2021 ⇒ Sat 30 Oct 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Monday1Nov21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Mon 1 Nov 2021 ⇒ Fri 12 Nov 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Sunday14Nov21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Sun 14 Nov 2021 ⇒ Thu 25 Nov 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available
Tuesday30Nov21
11N
Available
USD $2292
Duration: Tue 30 Nov 2021 ⇒ Sat 11 Dec 2021
Region:
USD $2292
per person in a twin share cabin, based on 10 surfers sharing the boat
ENQUIRE
Available

What’s included
– Airport transfers to and from the boat.
– Berth on board Naga Laut in one of 5 twin-share cabins.
– 2 breakfasts, lunch and dinner.
– Plenty of in between snacks, including fresh fruit, chocolate bars and more.
– Drinking water, hot tea and coffee.
– 4 beers per person per day, unlimited soft drink and juice.
– Use of fishing and snorkeling equipment, spear guns and shore excursions.
– All necessary zone permits.

What’s not included
– Mentawai Surfer Tax Rp 1,000,000 (approx. $100/pax)

– Photography. (For only US$200 pp, get unlimited photos)
– Flights to and from Padang
– Hotel in Padang if needed
– Visa Fees and Departure Tax
– Any additional cost resulting form late arrival or the need of early departure
– Use of satellite phone (US$4 per minute)
– Spirits and any other alcoholic beverages exceeding the 4 Beers a day

Length: 72 ft
Beam: 17 ft
Draft: 6 ft
Speed: 8-10kn
Engines: Hino EM x 220 hp
Generator: 220-380 V Stanford 28 Kva
Auxiliary: ISUZU 220 V 25 kva
Air conditioning: All cabins & saloon
TV: Panasonic 21in
DVD player
Satellite phone – available at cost
SSB radio
VHF radio
Life raft: Inflatable 25 passengers
Plotter: Garmin
Sounder: Garmin
Radar: Furuno 24
2 GPS: Garmin
Fuel: 5000
Water: 4000
Tender: 5.2m Aluminum ‘Tuff Duck’ with 85hp Yamaha
Ful range of safety gear

Enquire