Oasis is a very good-value surf charter boat in Mentawais, able to serve up to 10 surfers. She is a 80-feet long traditional Indonesian boat and has a 17-foot speedboat with 85HP onboard to get you fast to the surf breaks.

What we love

pro photographer on board

360-degree view rooftop area

spacious lounge and dining area

experienced surf guides

Departing
Duration
Region
Prices from
Monday2Mar20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 2 Mar 2020 ⇒ Fri 13 Mar 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday16Mar20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 16 Mar 2020 ⇒ Fri 27 Mar 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday30Mar20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 30 Mar 2020 ⇒ Fri 10 Apr 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday13Apr20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 13 Apr 2020 ⇒ Fri 24 Apr 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday27Apr20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Mon 27 Apr 2020 ⇒ Fri 8 May 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Monday11May20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 11 May 2020 ⇒ Fri 22 May 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday25May20
11N
Available
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 25 May 2020 ⇒ Fri 5 Jun 2020
Region:
USD $2450
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday8Jun20
11N
Available
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 8 Jun 2020 ⇒ Fri 19 Jun 2020
Region:
USD $2450
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday22Jun20
11N
Available
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 22 Jun 2020 ⇒ Fri 3 Jul 2020
Region:
USD $2450
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday6Jul20
11N
Available
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 6 Jul 2020 ⇒ Fri 17 Jul 2020
Region:
USD $2450
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday20Jul20
11N
Available
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 20 Jul 2020 ⇒ Fri 31 Jul 2020
Region:
USD $2450
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday3Aug20
11N
Available
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 3 Aug 2020 ⇒ Fri 14 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2450
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday17Aug20
11N
Available
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 17 Aug 2020 ⇒ Fri 28 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2450
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday31Aug20
11N
Available
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 31 Aug 2020 ⇒ Fri 11 Sep 2020
Region:
USD $2450
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday14Sep20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 14 Sep 2020 ⇒ Fri 25 Sep 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday28Sep20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 28 Sep 2020 ⇒ Fri 9 Oct 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday12Oct20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 12 Oct 2020 ⇒ Fri 23 Oct 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday26Oct20
11N
Available
was USD $2450
USD $2250
Duration: Mon 26 Oct 2020 ⇒ Fri 6 Nov 2020
Region:
was USD $2450 USD $2250
Up to 10 guests in 6 private air-conditioned cabins.
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info

Return airport transfers.
11 nights onboard accommodation.
3 hearty meals a day.
Some snacks and beverages.
3 beers/day.
Mentawai zone permits.
Use of onboard equipment for fishing and snorkelling.

Upon request, Oasis will supply a surf trip photographer. Cost of photographer service is $300 USD prepaid per guest for rights to all images of themselves and a complete set of lifestyle photos from the trip. If full group of 10 wishes to supply their own photographer, Oasis offers a discount for the 11th sleeping spot at $2,000 USD, plus rights granted to Oasis for all images created on trip. Guest can still pay on per image or for all images post-trip, prices start at $25 USD per image and $350 USD for all their shots after the trip.

Not Included:

Every surfer visiting the Mentawai is required to pay the Mentawai Regional Government Surfer Tax of IDR 1,000,000 for 15 days surfing in the region. This is normally paid on arrival in cash (Indonesian Rupiah) and collected by the local operator before departing Padang. You will be issued a wristband with dates. Please ensure you have this for your entire stay in the Mentawai.

Specifications:

Fishing and snorkelling gear.
Media room: Flat-screen TV, DVD player & pumping stereo.
Dining Room
Shaded Decks.
Leght: 80ft.
Cruising speed: 9-11 knots.
Engine: twin Mitsubishi 8DC9’s with 320 HP each.
Generator: Two Mitsubishi PS100 220 volt.
Radio: ICOM SSB.
Radar: Furuno.
GPS: Furuno.
Coast Guard approved 20-man life raft.
Flares, smoke and emergency alarms.
18 foot Aluminium tender
8 foot inflatable dingy
*Optional – Santai – 21 foot speedboat for hire US$100 per day plus fuel; has dual 200HP outboards to run medium distance daily excusions

Enquire