G’day friends,

check out the highlights of 2012 Jim Beam Surftag Australian Championships Final, sponsored by The Perfect Wave Surf Experience.

The video features names such as the current World ASP no. 2 Joel Parkinson, Owen Wright (no. 3), Josh Kerr (no. 8), Adrian Buchan (no. 16), Kai Otton (no. 26) and more!

Written by:
Ben Horvath

Don't forget to share this post!