Kai Dua is a surf resort – that takes you to the waves! The charter boat is designed from the start as the perfect set up for chasing the best waves in comfort.

What we love

Mentawai or Telo surf charters. No fuel surcharge for Telos!

Fully renovated in 2019.

Air-conditioned cabins with full height ceilings and individual storage.

Large twin engine long range tender boat plus dinghy

Departing
Duration
Region
Prices from
Monday24Feb20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Mon 24 Feb 2020 ⇒ Fri 6 Mar 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Monday16Mar20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Mon 16 Mar 2020 ⇒ Fri 27 Mar 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Monday30Mar20
9N
Available
USD $2370
Duration: Mon 30 Mar 2020 ⇒ Wed 8 Apr 2020
Region:
USD $2370
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Saturday11Apr20
9N
Available
USD $2370
Duration: Sat 11 Apr 2020 ⇒ Mon 20 Apr 2020
Region:
USD $2370
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday23Apr20
9N
Available
USD $2370
Duration: Thu 23 Apr 2020 ⇒ Sat 2 May 2020
Region:
USD $2370
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday4May20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Mon 4 May 2020 ⇒ Fri 15 May 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Sunday17May20
10N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Sun 17 May 2020 ⇒ Wed 27 May 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Friday29May20
9N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Fri 29 May 2020 ⇒ Sun 7 Jun 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Sunday14Jun20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Sun 14 Jun 2020 ⇒ Thu 25 Jun 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Saturday27Jun20
11N
Available
USD $2750
Duration: Sat 27 Jun 2020 ⇒ Wed 8 Jul 2020
Region:
USD $2750
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Wednesday8Jul20
6N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Wed 8 Jul 2020 ⇒ Tue 14 Jul 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Tuesday14Jul20
9N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Tue 14 Jul 2020 ⇒ Thu 23 Jul 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Monday3Aug20
9N
4 spaces left!
USD $2370
Duration: Mon 3 Aug 2020 ⇒ Wed 12 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $2370
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
4 spaces left!
 Info
Monday17Aug20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Mon 17 Aug 2020 ⇒ Fri 28 Aug 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Monday31Aug20
9N
Available
USD $2370
Duration: Mon 31 Aug 2020 ⇒ Wed 9 Sep 2020
Region:
USD $2370
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday10Sep20
9N
Available
USD $2370
Duration: Thu 10 Sep 2020 ⇒ Sat 19 Sep 2020
Region:
USD $2370
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Sunday20Sep20
9N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Sun 20 Sep 2020 ⇒ Tue 29 Sep 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Sunday4Oct20
11N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Sun 4 Oct 2020 ⇒ Thu 15 Oct 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Monday19Oct20
11N
Available
USD $2750
Duration: Mon 19 Oct 2020 ⇒ Fri 30 Oct 2020
Region:
USD $2750
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday2Nov20
9N
Available
USD $2370
Duration: Mon 2 Nov 2020 ⇒ Wed 11 Nov 2020
Region:
USD $2370
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Tuesday17Nov20
11N
Available
USD $2750
Duration: Tue 17 Nov 2020 ⇒ Sat 28 Nov 2020
Region:
USD $2750
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday14Dec20
11N
Available
was USD $2750
USD $2450
Duration: Mon 14 Dec 2020 ⇒ Fri 25 Dec 2020
Region:
was USD $2750 USD $2450
per adult in a double or triple a/c cabin
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Friday8Jan21
7N
Mentawai
Available
was USD $3000
USD $2488
Duration: Fri 8 Jan 2021 ⇒ Fri 15 Jan 2021
Region: Mentawai
was USD $3000 USD $2488
per adult in a twin share room - FIX
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
  • Return Padang airport transfers.
  • Accommodation in comfortable cabins.
  • 3 chef made meals by day.
  • Snacks, juices, soft drinks, tea, coffee, mineral water.
  • 15 cases of beer per charter; 
  • Use of all boat facilities, including dinghy to get to the lineup and back on the boat. boat, fishing gear and snorkeling gear.
  • Daily surf sessions according to latest forecast.

 Not included: 

  • Photo and video services (available upon request) 
  • Mentawai tax of 1M IDR (see details below)
  • Travel Insurance
  • Extra alcohol (upon request). 

 

Every surfer visiting the Mentawai is required to pay the Mentawai Regional Government Surfer Tax of IDR 1,000,000 for 15 days surfing in the region. This is normally paid on arrival in cash (Indonesian Rupiah) and collected by the local operator before departing Padang. You will be issued a wristband with dates. Please ensure you have this for your entire stay in the Mentawai.

  • 2 x Triple Share Cabins 
  • 3 x Twin Share Cabins
  • 2 shower/toilet with hot water+ 1 outdoor shower
  • Large fully air-conditioned lounge room with TV, DVD and stereo + Separate dining area
  • Wide shaded top deck
  • Fishing gear
  • Snorkeling gear
  • 22 foot speedboat with twin 100HP
  • 12ft tender 15HP
Enquire