Surf and explore the isolated coastlines of Panaitan Island and West Java. Our expert crew will find you the best waves while you explore two of Indonesia’s most amazing National Parks. Just Dreaming Surf Charters is the only charter boat operating in West Java and Panaitan Island area. They specialise in getting you uncrowded perfection every trip. From hollow, powerful rights to the most perfect left point breaks in the world (One Palm), West Java and Panaitan Island has it all, with no crowds.

Departing
Duration
Region
Prices from
Sunday23Feb20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Sun 23 Feb 2020 ⇒ Wed 4 Mar 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Friday6Mar20
10N
Java
Available
was USD $1808
USD $1138
Duration: Fri 6 Mar 2020 ⇒ Mon 16 Mar 2020
Region: Java
was USD $1808 USD $1138
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Wednesday18Mar20
0N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Wed 18 Mar 2020 ⇒ Wed 18 Mar 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Monday30Mar20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Mon 30 Mar 2020 ⇒ Thu 9 Apr 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Saturday11Apr20
10N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Sat 11 Apr 2020 ⇒ Tue 21 Apr 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Thursday23Apr20
10N
Java
Fully Booked!
Duration: Thu 23 Apr 2020 ⇒ Sun 3 May 2020
Region: Java
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Tuesday5May20
10N
Java
Available
was USD $1808
USD $1473
Duration: Tue 5 May 2020 ⇒ Fri 15 May 2020
Region: Java
was USD $1808 USD $1473
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Sunday17May20
6N
Available
was USD $1808
USD $937
Duration: Sun 17 May 2020 ⇒ Sat 23 May 2020
Region:
was USD $1808 USD $937
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Saturday30May20
10N
Fully Booked!
Duration: Sat 30 May 2020 ⇒ Tue 9 Jun 2020
Region:
Fully Booked
Contact us to arrange an alternative departure.
ENQUIRE
 Info
Friday12Jun20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Fri 12 Jun 2020 ⇒ Mon 22 Jun 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday25Jun20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Thu 25 Jun 2020 ⇒ Sun 5 Jul 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Wednesday8Jul20
10N
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Wed 8 Jul 2020 ⇒ Sat 18 Jul 2020
Region:
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Tuesday21Jul20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Tue 21 Jul 2020 ⇒ Fri 31 Jul 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Monday3Aug20
10N
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Mon 3 Aug 2020 ⇒ Thu 13 Aug 2020
Region:
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Sunday16Aug20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Sun 16 Aug 2020 ⇒ Wed 26 Aug 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Saturday29Aug20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Sat 29 Aug 2020 ⇒ Tue 8 Sep 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Friday11Sep20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Fri 11 Sep 2020 ⇒ Mon 21 Sep 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Thursday24Sep20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Thu 24 Sep 2020 ⇒ Sun 4 Oct 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Wednesday7Oct20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Wed 7 Oct 2020 ⇒ Sat 17 Oct 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Tuesday20Oct20
10N
Java
Available
USD $1808
Duration: Tue 20 Oct 2020 ⇒ Fri 30 Oct 2020
Region: Java
USD $1808
Air conditioned dormitory-style accommodation sleeping up to 8 guests
ENQUIRE
Available
 Info
Enquire